Vensy Krishna

Learn from the journey of a NoCode Ninja!

Thank you for subscribing to the NoCode Storybook Newsletter where we feature people in the No Code space! Help us reach more readers by sharing this newsletter.

Listen to the podcast on AppleSpotify and other major podcast apps!

📣 Up-level your NoCode skills with a 30-day intensive bootcamp from the folks at '100 Days of NoCode'. The link below gets you 20% off for a limited time. Bootcamp begins mid-August. If you're on the fence about digging deep, this is a sign!

Hi, I'm Vensy and this is My NoCode Story!

What type of NoCoder are you?

Freelancer, Automator, Creator/Maker, Enterprise NoCoder, Founder

Read more about our definitions here.

About your Company / Project

I made several no-code projects. Check out my portfolio!

Key Statistics

MRR: $5000 | Partners: 0 | Employees: 0

I started working on this in Jan, 2021.

Who are you and what do you do?

I'm a no-code operator and educator. Previously, I led education at On Deck, and headed education at Switchboard.

Why are you sharing your story?

I'd love to show non-technical people how to build and launch their businesses.

You + NoCode

How did you get into NoCode?

I'm a lawyer and entrepreneur who has been building with no-code since 2013.

Walk us through your NoCode Build process

I come up with ideas using problems I face in my own life, and build a quick MVP using no-code tools.

How did you make your first dollar?

I first began my journey selling Notion templates on Gumroad.

What were the results and what did you learn?

I learned that there was a HUGE opportunity for no-coders since the field hit in inflection point sometime in 2021.

What's your NoCode Stack?

Airtable, Automate.io, Adalo, Bubble, Carrd, ClickUp, Dorik, Glide, Google Analytics, Integromat, Notion, Otter.ai, Softr.io, Squarespace, Super.so, Tally, Typeform, Webflow, Wix, Zapier, Bubble, Glide

Advice + Resources

What's your advice for someone just beginning their No Code journey?

Start with a tool that is simple to use. Learn to build by replicating experts. Here are 7 tips.

What are some non-NoCode resources that helped you along the way?

The Twitter no-code community is excellent!!

Are you currently hiring or looking for help?

I'm always happy to mentor young people and usually hire them as interns later.

Anything else you'd like to share with our audience?

Build in public for maximum impact.

Where can someone go to learn more about you and your work?

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | LinkedIn

Vensy was featured on the 'My NoCode Story' podcast - check out episodes #001 and #057!

NoCode Roundup

Notable 'No Code' stories from around the interwebs!

Did you enjoy this newsletter? If you want to get featured in a future edition, let us know with a reply!